STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-90-1515

In Re: COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL SELECTION AMENDED ORDER

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute §480B.01, Subd. 2(b) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two at-large members to the Commission on Judicial Selection to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends; and

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute 480B.01, Subd. 2(d) (2000), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Commission on Judicial Selection for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the Governor's term of office ends;

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as atlarge members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 1, 2007:

NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT LAWYER APPOINTMENT

At Large Karen Himle – Minnetonka Annamarie Daley – Minneapolis

IT IS FUTHER ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as judicial district members of the Commission on Judicial Selection for terms ending January 1, 2007:

<u>DISTRICT</u>	NONLAWYER APPOINTMENT	LAWYER APPOINTMENT
First	Michael S. Jordan - Apple Valley	Joyce M. Grannis - South St. Paul
Second	Stacey Millett – St. Paul	Mark W. Gehan - St. Paul
Third	Roger L. Metz – Minnesota City	Mahlon C. Schneider - Austin
Fourth	Roxanne Givens Copeland - Bloomington	Hildy Bowbeer – Bloomington
Fifth	Christine Fritsche - Marshall	James H. Manahan - Mankato
Sixth	Mary L. Cameron - Duluth	Edward J. Matonich - Hibbing
Seventh	Raymond H. Schulte – Little Falls	Michael J. Ford – St. Cloud
Eighth	Robin R. Henderson – Granite Falls	Steven E. Hettig - Olivia
Ninth	Glenda Bergeson - Fertile	Arthur A. Drenckhahn - Warren
Tenth	Jean S. Tews - Mahtomedi	Joan M. Quade – Blaine

DATED: October 20, 2003

BY THE COURT:	
Kathleen A. Blatz	